Introduction
Join Us
People
Photo Album
Location



â (Kim, Chang Hun)
E-mail : chkim@korea.ac.kr
http://kucg.korea.ac.kr/~chkim
(Lee, Jung)
airjung@korea.ac.kr
 
(Jeong, So Hyeon)
sohyeon.jeong@gmail.com
www.sohyeon.net
ȣ(Lee, Ho Young)
flymist@korea.ac.kr
 
(Kam, Hyeong Ryeol)
nearykam.com
ѿ (Park, Han Wook)
frdlanve@korea.ac.kr
 
(Kim, Tae-hyeong)
usemagic@gmail.com
 
(Kim, Jong Hyun)
gogogoscv@korea.ac.kr
 
⼱ (Yang, Ki Sun)
kisunyang@korea.ac.kr
 
躸 (Kim, Po Ram)
poramkim@gmail.com
 
(Kim, Yong O)
yongo.kim@gmail.com
 
迵 (Kim, Young Bin)
zulzin@korea.ac.kr
 
ȣ (Lim, Jae Ho)
bahamute99@gmail.com
 
(Kim, JeongHun)
0vense0@gmail.com
 
(Kim, Wook)
Leisarky@gmail.com
 
ڹ (Jeong, Ja-min)
mooneclipse03@gmail.com
 
(Kim, Ki-Hoon)
penorchid@korea.ac.kr
 
ָ (Choi, Myung Jin)
blackship@korea.ac.kr
 


б
Name
Program
Year
E-mail
Occupation
Ph.D. 2013 taejung.park@gmail.com
ȫ Ph.D. 2005 saden@korea.ac.kr
(ǻͰа)
̹̽ Ph.D. ƹ۴
(ִϸ̼ а)
Ph.D. 2006 kimsk@pcu.ac.kr
(Ӱа)
Ph.D. 2004 sunkim@hallym.ac.kr Ѹ
(ͽǻа)
Ph.D. 2011 directx@korea.ac.kr ȫʹ
(а)
M.S. 2001 wkjeong@sci.utah.edu
α
Name
Program
Year
E-mail
Occupation
Ph.D. 2005 chisy@etri.re.kr ETRI
â M.S. 1998 cmshin@etri.re.kr ETRI
M.S. 2007 prayforher@gmail.com ETRI
ö M.S. 2005 hygupoom@hanmail.net KIST
M.S. 2003 capsam@korea.com
μȯ M.S. 2003 shmin@korea.ac.kr Ʈ
ڰ M.S. 2003 parkgw@lgcns.com ҹû
Ph.D. 2006 ͳ
ü
Name
Program
Year
E-mail
Occupation
Žȣ Ph.D. 2011 winstorm@korea.ac.kr
̿ M.S. 2003
Ž¿ M.S. 2004 shinyab@korea.com
ȫ M.S. 2006 jenny.hong@samsung.com
ö M.S. 2009 jcyoon@fxgear.net
M.S. 1998 nicekong@naver.com LG
Ӽ M.S. 1999 sooil@lge.com LG
ְ M.S. 2000 gnchoi@lge.com LG
M.S. 2001 inkim@lge.com LG
׽ M.S. 2001 choice23@lge.com LG
M.S. 2003 jhchung@lge.com LG
M.S. 2005 vvbcat@hotmail.com LG
M.S. 2005 kuciea@gmail.com LG
Ϸ M.S. 2008 alsudawa@hotmail.com LG
ڽ M.S. 2012 10004ok.park@gmail.com LG
̿ M.S. 2002 gun0058@sktelecom.com SK
̽ȣ M.S. 2006 gop0077@korea.ac.kr KT&N
M.S. 1999 kang@miralab.unige.ch
M.S. 2005 jichoi76@hotmail.com ؽ
M.S. 2001 yijung12@netian.com 簳߿
Ph.D. 2002 obs@vizutech.com OBSPark
ó
Name
Program
Year
E-mail
Occupation
̻ Ph.D. 2008 sylee1@korea.ac.kr
̼ȣ Ph.D. 2011 pocorall@gmail.com
ȫ M.S. 1997
mwhong@wst.ac.kr
âȯ M.S. 1999 chkong@vizutech.com
M.S. 1999 khyoun@cilos.co.kr
ο M.S. 2000 inwoo4u@willbesolution.com
ȭ M.S. 2000 mars@vizutech.com
M.S. Ludiman@nludisoft.com
ְ
̹ 2004
ؿ M.S. 2005 joonyong.ji@gmail.com University of Utah
M.S. 2005 jeffshim95@hotmail.com University of Sussex
M.S. 2008 ̱
Truong Xuan Quang M.S. 2009 txquang@korea.ac.kr Politecnico di Milano